Skip to main content

Tennis

Boys Coach: Dennis Brock

Girls Coach: Catherine Angus

Stephens County School System has decided to cancel all sporting events beginning Friday, March 13, 2020, for the next two weeks.

Tues. Feb. 11 Hart * H 4:30 (cancelled)
Thurs. Feb. 13 Hart * A 4:30 (cancelled)
Fri. Feb. 21 Elbert A 4:30 (cancelled)
Thurs. Feb. 27 Elbert H 4:30
Fri. Feb. 28 Madison H 4:30
Mon. Mar. 2 Hart H 4:30 (cancelled)
Thurs. Mar. 5 Hart A 4:30 (cancelled)
Fri. Mar. 6 Hart H 4:30 (reschedule)
Mon. Mar. 9 Hart A 4:30 (reschedule)
Wed.  Mar. 11 Elbert A 4:30 (reschedule)
Thurs. Mar. 19 Madison A 4:30
Thurs. Mar. 26 Region Tournament Madison 1:00
Fri. Mar. 27 Make-up day if needed Madison 1:00
         
         

 

11/7/19 8:48 PM
1/17/20 7:41 PM