Skip to main content

Tennis

11/7/19 8:48 PM
1/17/20 7:41 PM

Boys Coach: Dennis Brock

Girls Coach: Catherine Angus

Tues. Feb. 11 Hart * H 4:30 (cancelled)
Thurs. Feb. 13 Hart * A 4:30 (cancelled)
Fri. Feb. 21 Elbert A 4:30
Thurs. Feb. 27 Elbert H 4:30
Fri. Feb. 28 Madison H 4:30
Mon. Mar. 2 Hart H 4:30
Thurs. Mar. 5 Hart A 4:30
Thurs. Mar. 19 Madison A 4:30
Thurs. Mar. 26 Region Tournament Madison 1:00
Fri. Mar. 27 Make-up day if needed Madison 1:00