Skip to main content
Athletics Locker

Basketball

7th Grade Boys Basketball: Ron Dunn

8th Grade Boys Basketball: Blake Adams

7th Grade Girls Basketball: Delicia Folsom

8th Grade Girls Basketball: Jeremy Stowe

2018-2019 Rebels Basketball Schedule

11-9-18 Friday Banks Co. Away (Boys) 4:15
      Away (Girls)  
11-27-18 Tuesday Hart Co. Home (Girls) 4:30
      Away (Boys)  
11-29-18 Thursday Madison Co. Home (Girls) 4:30
      Away (Boys)  
12-4-18 Tuesday Rabun Co. Home (Girls) 4:30
      Away (Boys)  
12-6-18 Thursday Elbert Co. Home (Boys) 4:30
      Away (Girls)  
12-7-18 Friday Franklin Co. Away (Girls) 4:30
12-8-18 Saturday Banks Co. Home (Boys) 10:00 am
      Home (Girls)  
12-10-18 Monday Habersham Co. Home (Girls) 4:30
      Away (Boys)  
12-11-18 Tuesday Franklin Co. Away (Boys) 4:30
1-5-19 Saturday Franklin Co. Home (Boys) 10:00 am
      Home (Girls)  
1-7-19 Monday Habersham Co. Home (Boys) 4:30
      Away (Girls)  
1-8-19 Tuesday Rabun Co. Home (Boys) 4:30
      Away (Girls)  
1-15-19 Tuesday Madison Co. Home (Boys) 4:30
      Away (Girls)  
1-17-19 Thursday Elbert Co. Home (Girls) 4:30
      Away (Boys)  
1-22-19 Tuesday Hart Co. Home (Boys) 4:30
      Away (Girls)