Stephens County Middle School Home

Athletics Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Basketball

8th Grade Boys Basketball Team

Gerald Barker

Gamarion Carter

Malachi Colbert

Kenny Colwell

River Duncan

Zach Feaster

Dominic Forbes

Javian Hightower 

Seth Jameson

Zhy Perry

William Rudeseal

Ian Rumsey

Gavin Tukes

7th Grade Boys Basketball Team

Xavier Bradley

Caanan Brown

Armand Cunningham

Darrell Hampton

Isaiah Harris

Zatorian Lacy

Matt Moore

Ocxavier Moore

Dawson Payne

Kumali Perry

Bryson Trimier

Marques Tukes

8th Grade SCMS Basketball Team

Savana Broska

Tynajiah Eades

Kiarra Howard

Jasmine Lowry

Brenna McCall

Lindsay Moore

Ke-Ke Rucker

Brooklyn Steeples

Breanna Taylor

Ranajah Verdell

Samara Walker

7th Grade SCMS Basketball Team

Joanna Arreola

Hazel Collier

Manisha Colbert

Emma Lawrence

Laney McGee

Savannah Owens

Ikira Patterson

Kayla Smith

Erin Terrell

Erin Whitfield

Grace Witherspoon

2016-2017 Rebels Basketball

Date Day Opponent Location Time
11-17-16 Thursday Jefferson

Home (Girls)

Away (Boys)

4:30pm.
11-29-16 Tuesday Hart Co. 

Home (Girls)

Away (Boys)

4:30pm.
12-1-16 Thursday

Franklin Co.

Home (Girls)

Away (Boys)

4:30pm.
12-5-16 Monday Elbert Co.

Home (Boys)

Away (Girls)

4:30pm.
12-9-16 Friday Madison Co.

Home (Girls)

Away (Boys)

4:30pm.
12-12-16 Monday Jefferson

Home (Boys)

Away (Girls)

4:30pm.
1-5-17 Thursday Hart Co.

Home (Boys)

Away (Girls)

4:30pm.
1-6-17 Friday Madison Co.

Home (Boys)

Away (Girls)

4:30pm.
1-9-17 Monday Elbert Co.

Home (Girls)

Away (Boys)

4:30pm.
1-12-16 Tuesday Franklin Co.

Home (Boys)

Away (Girls)

4:30pm.