Stephens County Middle School Home

Athletics Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Basketball

2015-2016 Rebels Basketball Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
11-13-15 Friday Banks Co. Away 4:30
11-19-15 Thursday Banks Co. Home (Boys) 4:30
11-20-15 Friday East Jackson Home (8th grade only) 4:30
12-3-15 Thursday Banks Co. Home (Girls) 4:30
12-8-15 Tuesday Hart Co. Home (Boys) 4:30
      Away (Girls) 4:30
12-11-15 Friday Franklin Co. Away 4:30
12-18-15 Friday Madison Co. Home 4:30
1-7-16 Thursday Elbert Co. Home (Boys) 4:30
      Away (Girls) 4:30
1-12-16 Tuesday Elbert Co. Away (Boys) 4:30
      Home (Girls) 4:30
1-15-16 Friday Franklin Co. Home 4:30
1-19-16 Tuesday Hart Co. Away (Boys) 4:30
      Home (Girls) 4:30
1-22-16 Friday Madison Co. Away 4:30
         
         
         

 

2015-2016 8th Grade Boys Basketball

Kevin Charles

Andrew Crunkleton

Kenny Davis

Jackson Dean

Kaleb Glaze

Nigel Green

DJ Jones

MJ Jones

Keondre Latner

Isaiah Martin

Daniel Mayfield

Mucha Wiley

2015-2016 7th Grade Boys Basketball

Gerald Barker

Gamarion Carter

Malachi Colbert

Kenny Colwell

River Duncan

Zach Feaster

K P Hayes

Javian Hightower

Seth Jameson

Malikiah Montgomery

Bryson Murchison

Ahmad Scott

William Rudeseal

Ian Rumsey

Gavin Tukes

2015-2016 7th Grade Girls Basketball

7th Grade Lady Rebels

Savana Broska

Tynajiah Eades

Kiarra Howard

Markasia Knox

Jasmine Lowery

Brenna McCall

Lindsay Moore

Ke’Shaylia Rucker

Brooklyn Steeples

Breanna Taylor

Ranajah Verdell

Samara Walker

2015-2016 8th Grade Girls Basketball

  Anna A
 Annaston B
Azaiya B
Brooklyn D 
Lacey D
Dee Dee F 
 Trinity H 
Tyra H  
Mary Alice K
Cassie M
Vanessa P 
Leah R
Jasilyn S